Pk4life
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

pk4life is a growing runescape private server that is filled with enjoyment and fun that you will enjoy all through your time playing. --- Jddogg9

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Application for Moderator/Admin.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
-Joey

Application for Moderator/Admin. Empty
PostSubject: Application for Moderator/Admin.   Application for Moderator/Admin. Icon_minitimeSat Apr 18, 2009 7:28 am

Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven Like a Star @ heaven
Name: Joey
Sex: Male
In-game name: Joey
E-mail: Onionman27@aol.com

Please leave yes or no if i should be staffed or not.

Bio: Well i have played Runescape for a good 4 years and i never find it boring. I started playing Moparscape servers just about a year ago. I went to many different servers looking for one that i like. I found one before named Rzscape. I spend $40 on that server. I was indeed a co-owner on that server and i put much of my time and effort in that server before the owner shut it down. I lost everything. I moved on looking again and found this server. I love the server and everyone in it so far. Everyone is nice and interesting. I wish to help this server as i did with my old server Sleep

How I am Helpful to the Server
- I have experience as a co-owner and both mod/admin.
- I have the patience and the time. I will help anyone who asks. (This is even without mod/admin)
- I am on a lot and mostly always in a good mood. (If in bad mood i will not bring it to the server/Forums.)
- I do not abuse any powers/rules.
- I do work well with others and get along with almost everybody
- I have great spelling and grammar.
- I listen to what people have to say.
- I don't tolerate hackers/advertisers. (Usually just kick advertisers a few times before ban, and hackers depends on his actions.)